Team

In addition to fun company and a sensible driver, enjoyable coach travel depends on many other important details. Transportation of passengers is a complex logistical exercise, and because of that all our staff are working to ensure that your coach travel occurs always on time and is of a high quality!

Sales and Customer Service

Erkki Pärna

Head of Sales and Development in Baltics

Ph. +372 627 9080
erkki@hansabuss.ee 

Erkki Pärna

Baltikumi tellimus- ja regulaarveo

ärisuuna juht

Tel. 627 9080
erkki@hansabuss.ee

Raili Roos-Joon
Key Account Manager
Ph. 627 9080
raili.roosjoon@hansabuss.ee

Merike Kaljulaid
Account Manager
Ph. 627 9082
merike@hansabuss.ee

Ksenia Lištšina
Account Manager
Ph. 627 9084
ksenia@hansabuss.ee

Sherli Taim (on parental leave)
Key Account Manager
Ph. 627 9080
sherli@hansabuss.ee

 

Transport and logistics

Kalmar Meidla
Manager of the Department
of Transport and Logistics
Ph. +372 671 3263
kalmar@hansabuss.ee

Ervin Vallandi
Manager of maintenance
Ph. +372 671 3263
ervin@hansabuss.ee

Eve Türna
l Manager of Logistics
Hansabuss
Ph. 671 3262
eve@hansabuss.ee

Anna Maria Miller

Logistic

Ph. 671 3262
AnnaMaria@hansabuss.ee

Administration and accounting

Priit Sassian
Finance Manager
Ph. +372 667 0626
priit.sassian@hansagrupp.ee

Helle-Mai Pappel
Head Accountant
Ph. +372 667 0626
helle-mai@hansagrupp.ee

Monika Vegel
Accounting - purchase invoices
Ph. +372 667 0626
monika.vegel@hansagrupp.ee

Henri Aaslav-Kaasik
CEO of Hansabuss in the Baltics
Ph. 627 9080
henri@hansabuss.ee

Marina Sonn
Head of HR
Ph. 671 3267
marina@hansabuss.ee

Piret Sepp
HR Specialist
Ph. 671 3267
piret@hansabuss.ee

Manuela Kelt
Marketing Manager
Ph. 627 9080
manuela@hansabuss.ee

Katrin Aare (Marketing Specialist)
turundusspetsialist
Ph. 627 9080
katrin@hansabuss.ee

Karina Loi
Head of Communications
Ph. 627 9080; 5291 403
karina@hansabuss.ee