Team

In addition to fun company and a sensible driver, enjoyable coach travel depends on many other important details. Transportation of passengers is a complex logistical exercise, and because of that all our staff are working to ensure that your coach travel occurs always on time and is of a high quality!

Sales and Customer Service

Erkki Pärna

Head of Sales and Development in Baltics

Ph. +372 627 9080
erkki@hansabuss.ee 

Raili Roos-Joon
Key Account Manager
Ph. 627 9080
raili.roosjoon@hansabuss.ee

Sherli Taim (on parental leave)
Key Account Manager
Ph. 627 9080
sherli@hansabuss.ee

 

Transport and logistics

Kalmar Meidla
Manager of the Department
of Transport and Logistics
Ph. +372 671 3263
kalmar@hansabuss.ee

Ervin Vallandi
Manager of maintenance
Ph. +372 671 3263
ervin@hansabuss.ee

Eve Türna
Manager of Logistics
Ph. +372 671 3262
eve@hansabuss.ee

 

Külli Maldre
Manager of Logistics
Ph. +372 671 3262
kylli@hansabuss.ee

Sheril Taim

Logistic
Ph. +372 671 3262
sheril@hansabuss.ee

Administration and accounting

Priit Sassian
Finance Manager
Ph. +372 667 0626
priit.sassian@hansagrupp.ee

Helle-Mai Pappel
Head Accountant
Ph. +372 667 0626
helle-mai@hansagrupp.ee

Monika Vegel
Accounting - purchase invoices
Ph. +372 667 0626
monika.vegel@hansagrupp.ee

Henri Aaslav-Kaasik
CEO of Hansabuss in the Baltics
Ph. +372 627 9080
henri@hansabuss.ee

Piret Sepp
HR Specialist
Ph. +372 671 3267
piret@hansabuss.ee 

Katrin Aare (on parental leave)

Marketing Specialist
Ph. +372 627 9080
katrin@hansabuss.ee